Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
08.09.2020 09:32 - Aw thats really cute! I do like onces character is indeed neutral
Автор: megaomgchen Категория: Бизнес   
Прочетен: 41 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



I enjoy that! But I do think it is frustrating and Animal Crossing Items really bizarre they allow you to look however you want but your name can"t change.

I wound up making a new account so I could be Lara, and redecorated my previous home.

I actually found out that in the event that your sex changes in New Horizons, the villagers will comment on it. They are not just guide, however they really do say something about how no matter how you change, they will still love you and I thought that was very sweet once I found it.

Among my villages commented saying how they felt it was great that I was expressing myself after I changed my character"s gender, and I cried. This game has to assisting people some power, although I"m still closeted irl.

I really like that the developers put this in! Especially considering that Japan is not very... progressive when it comes to gender identity.

Iirc, from the English version it does not alter anything because villagers are known by the gender neutral"they." But it does change text in gendered languages (and those with no impartial singular pronouns).

I"ve other users camping on Animal Crossing New Horizons Bells for sale my island (they are me I simply use them to get extra insect models out of Flick), plus they"re both women. I wonder what they prefer to eat!"image



Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: megaomgchen
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 16114
Постинги: 93
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 17
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930