Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
28.10.2020 08:25 - This seems just like sooo much fun! Especially during a year
Автор: megaomgchen Категория: Хоби   
Прочетен: 27 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



This seems just like sooo much fun! Especially during a year when Halloween is going to seem a whole lot different than usual. It"s so nice Animal Crossing was such a continuous throughout the chaos and Animal Crossing Items doubt of 2020. Agreed. Notably with Halloween on a Saturday this year, normally I"d probably spend it at a party with friends. But this year I will look forward to seeing some scary movies and playing AC on the couch:)Sounds like a fantastic plan- I will likely do the same! Don"t overlook some candy too:)

Time to live my bizarre youth again where I hissed at folks with this brand new emote! Yay!

Oh man, I am beginning to freak out. I am almost finished moving all my villagers to the beach so that I can completely update my island, and I don"t have any idea what I"m doing. I really don"t need to get stuck like this through my favored season!Ugh I"m out of storage! I"m so excited, however I have no space for new stuff lmao

Create a new personality and use their home as storage! That is the best way I believe unless they decide to increase

Some bad intern got pretty funny occupied work.

The only real election my villagers are concerned about is the resident representative standing. My daughter was an absentee RR for too long and it"s time for a change. Vote dad 2020!

Generally, be considerate to Cheap Nook Miles Ticket other people. Debate/discuss/argue the merits of thoughts, don"t attack people. Private insults, shill or troll accusations, hate speech, any recommending or needing death/physical injury, and other rule violations could result in a permanent ban.image



Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: megaomgchen
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 16139
Постинги: 93
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 17
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930