Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
19.02.2020 02:28 - After the contentious year we have just had
Автор: megaomgchen Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 43 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



After the contentious year we have just had, I"m eager to see how runescape player focus and engagement expectations have changed in RuneScape. Back in the day, as I am positive veteran runescape players would agree, we participated in another way with runescape (less xp/gp per hour concentrated, much more socially focused). I play for completionism. I am a couple of achievements from RuneScape gold being trimmed, but I also like spending a great deal of time performing solo pvm, particularly EDs or merely reaper tasks. What about you personally? What do you play for now? What is your favourite part of runescape? Don"t hesitate to both be somewhat general, very particular, or even both!

Sentimentality. The only reason this match means anything to me personally is because I played it when I was younger. So it is wonderful to just casually skill and stuff and get 99s. If I had never played so much in the past, none of this would have any meaning to mepersonally, but because I did, it does. F2P is especially nice at this time, lots of stuff to do, and each single non-combat skill is afkable except dungeoneering, which means that you may just casually low-effort them while doing other things and finally get all the non-combat abilities to 99, should you give it enough time. This feels rewarding and I enjoy getting up my stats. I"m planning for 99 all f2p.

Because the continuous trickle of development towards a larger goal is like one of those dippy bird toy... items... pressing down on a button that produces hits of dopamine within my brain, making MMOs the ultimate long-term goal. I lose interest, if I do not feel like I"m chipping away at a job that is bigger. I don"t see the lack of upgrades this season as a issue whatsoever really, there are so many things that you can do (though it"s somewhat disappointing).

I like achieving goals, both ones determined by runescape, like hitting 99s, completing questsones I"ve set for myself, like improving my gear, find a cool new cosmetic outfit or learning the way to do a boss. Even just helping a clan member out or talking to friends in chat is a method. Honestly there are just so many things to do in runescape (improving your personality, obtaining achievements, obtaining new things, playing minigames with buddies and the list goes on, pretty much as far as you"d like) that practically can never run out of new things to do as long as you set your mind to buy osrs gold fast delivery it. But Jagex could launch no updates for a different year and I am pretty sure that despite being pretty high leveled already I wont complete lots of the things I still want (though I hope they don"t do that, its also fun to do new things also!)image


Тагове:   rsgoldfast,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: megaomgchen
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 16094
Постинги: 93
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 17
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930