Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
29.04.2020 04:00 - You saw Beastquake believe it occurs every run play
Автор: megaomgchen Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 45 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



I meant to state Produce a Fan, a number of the things I"m doing rn in madden 08, "" I cant perform in Madden 20. SuperStar KO? I see your a casual. Every manner but MUT is bare bones tender. But keep loving that broken gameplay. The pro players at Madden 20 NFL suck. The vets who performed expert from madden 12 all quit after 15 since Madden 20 NFL sucks. Folks are winning tournaments. When you play with a match, and you dont throw the ball once??? Once? And win a tournament it"s because Madden 20 NFLplay sucks. And these players are using exploits. There the elongate can be even countered by competitions on defense since it"s so fucking broken. The Line Blocking is so shit. And also the downfield blocking. Oh and you wish to discuss fun? Since they cant tackle my back!!! that is running my 134 wins are dogshit

 You saw Beastquake believe it occurs every run play and vs The Saints with. No it fucking doesnt. And picks and grabs are cartoon based. Madden 20 NFL sucks butt. And no I have won more than I"ve dropped, idc because when I win, Madden 20 NFL is fucking dogshit. Since it dictates what happens through animations, no user control skill is taken by it. I attempt to my ROLB is controlled by consumer and I am thrown by it? Madden stinks, just admit it. And I"m not salty, I"m on a 5 game win streak for all you attention. Punts and blocked field goals are scripted. And this is incontrovertible evidence.

There are going to be glitches and bugs. Madden 20 NFL will never be ideal. And you EA haters find these bugs and glitches and talk about those rather than the rest of Madden 20 NFL. When 2k releases a football game, I"ll be one of the first in line to get it since I want competition. It is fantastic for both matches. But I"m happy with madden 20. Yes there"ll be, but it shouldnt make Madden 20 NFL unplayable, I cant read the pocket since double staff pass blocking is dreadful, the shifting and warping on this component of Madden 20 NFL is inexcusable. That"s soccer gameplay"s part.

 The Line. If I visit insta sheds occurring on All Pro Offensive Guards and Tackles like Zack Martin, Travis Frederick or Jason Kelce, something is wrong. Because I know that if I remain when I have to just run out of this pocket like its second nature to me personally, I will randomly get sacked, yes its inexcusable. Some of the glitches are humorous and harmless. A Line that cant block, but gee? That breaks Madden 20 NFL completely. That could bring me to a different component of my argument about zones, where they dont do nothing, but we know just how much zones stink. Yes I"ll purchase 5 copies of 2k, just to force EAs hand to really fix there game.

More Mut 20 coins on https://www.mmoexp.com/Nfl-20/Coins.htmlimage



Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: megaomgchen
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 16010
Постинги: 93
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 17
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031