Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
21.09.2020 05:14 - Does the username ever work?
Автор: megaomgchen Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 51 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Since 2k is trying to finesse ppl to spend additional money for a sport that is gonna be the same as 2k20... I would rather stick wit my elite 2k20 account til next gen with gym rat and my maxed builds instead of NBA 2K21 Mt start over at rookie for 4 weeks and then only start at rookie again on second gen lol. Also perhaps if they see their sales are shit they will fix up (even tho this will not be the case cuZ most ppl will still buy it), but unless they do something drastic I"m not paying extra for a match I will barely even perform for a few months when I already have pretty much the Specific same game

The dearth of new ports, choices, and build design are my qualms. I don"t care too much how the game appears graphically. So many straightforward things could be inserted and removed to impress me but nope.

They aren"t releasing any news about the other modes. If they are ready, they would have teased them months before not 2 weeks prior to the games release.What"s the purpose of calling them out after the games launch anyhow? Everyone"s attention will be focused into playing the sport that they overpaid for and the anticipation of the next gen 2k21. This is the only time to phone them out.

The one I created came together with the badge divide of 1/27/21/8. I intend on using it since the 2 guard for 3"s and ProAm. If you go up in wingspan it could get lockdown takeover. I played with going down since it could eventually speedboost (gym rat or 96 overall).Yeah and 27 badges is similar to pure sharps 30 in the last year when quickdraw is eliminated. Add in floor general/dimer and you"re reay hard to overlook.

Yeah I played a few similar shooting assembles to test badges a few. I just tried the elastic release once and obtained something similar. That game I had been attempting the shot stick more. I am awaiting 2kLab"s badge analyzing. If shooting will require higher stats (via Mike Wang"s tweet), then I"m wondering if they buffed the badges.Dunno if you played shooter in demo but for me personally every marginally early/late shot triggered flexible release. Not sure if it is a bug, or they buffed badge. Either way nice way to mt for sale 2k21 spend few extra badges.image



Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: megaomgchen
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 15992
Постинги: 93
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 17
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031