Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
04.11.2020 04:07 - I know everyone likes ball handling, but if you play in a team
Автор: megaomgchen Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 38 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



I know everyone likes ball handling, but if you play in a team that has a good point guard, I think you should just give up ball managing and mt nba 2k21 add up your shooting stats. If you are open, your guard will discover and bangMainly cause I push a lot to the rim and receive around 6-7 freethrows per match in rec.way money anyhow.

I"ve purchased every NBA 2K because the first one on Dreamcast. I have the physical current gen Mamba Edition pre-ordered from Best Buy since I want the steelbook case it includes. I will not be enjoying much of the current gen version but I wind up saving $10 on the next gen version because I was likely gonna buy 200k VC anyway. Sucks that all the Kobe MyPLAYER equipment will not move though.

I"ll be buying just because I really don"t even purchase 2k every year, so it was never a habit for me to throw away money anyway,honestly Kobe"s passing. . .makes me want to associate with basketball again in every manner possible.So updated 2k is definitely what I need right now.

Yes the myplayer builder is exactly the exact same but why do a completely different one when that person as good. Yes the game LOOKS exactly the same. That"s because current gen is pretty much maxed out on this engine. We haven"t seen the parks which may or might not be a good thing. We have a fresh myteam with a lot of new capabilities. We"re obtaining a mycareer that seems better than the one of the mycareers we"ve gotten since 2k17.

I also think the game seems different with the manner dribbling and shooting feels. Maybe this will age badly but I"m optimistic for 2k21. I am getting it. I thought the design of the game appeared better in the new one. Are also eager for MyTeam.I shoot Square too. However, if you"re going to Buy NBA 2K21 Mt shoot a layup or play in the post in any way, then it"s awful.image



Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: megaomgchen
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 16015
Постинги: 93
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 17
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031