Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
08.11.2020 02:05 - With regard to certain rewards on the spinnys
Автор: megaomgchen Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 42 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



I recall saying to myself some time back I wouldn"t spend any cash ingame except for membership. However, with that temptation there, I have bought bank spaces, that will be actually needed if you are a quester/long-time player and have tons of untradeable things, or things that are just a pain to reget if you drop them. The music boxes create matters like star mining much more enjoyable for friends, and that I can not see anything really wrong with them except for the actual paying of cash for them. However, while there are a few really rare things on treasure hunter I still want, like the divination uniform, I will not buy spins.

With regard to certain rewards on the spinnys, I do remember Mod Mark saying he was not contented with the silverhawk boots, which were an obvious ingame advantage. Who wouldnt want to find boring agility exp just by walking around? Hopefullythey will try to stay somewhat true to the soul of this game, and not discharge more of these types of things.

I saw someone before mention how they are a completionist, and that joy of the part of the game is gone today, as there"s no way for you to get everything they discharge unless you"re putting money into twists, and/or are uber-loaded in game, and can purchase bonds in game for spins or w/e, or you"re only incredilbly blessed turning. It is unfortunate for us that it"s pretty much impossible to do nowadays, particularly with rares being astronomically high-priced.

The only thing people can do is keep expressing their views, and maybe jagex will find some alternate method to find these neat ideas into the game without needing to spend hundreds of dollars on it. I fell victim to an item swap...I had been quite low levels, nevertheless ~50cmb, I wanted to train firemaking and was buying bulk quantities of yews from players using gp I"d earned from fishing lobsters and selling to other gamers (there wasn"t any Grand Exchange). I was about to buy roughly 20k yew logs, I was beyond frustrated at this point and wanted to see them quick, had a rough time selling lobs or some thing, few players desired way too much to what I wanted, before someone had precisely what I needed. He revealed the logs in exchange, and I put the money up.

More RuneScape gold information on https://www.winrsgold.com/    image



Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: megaomgchen
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 16119
Постинги: 93
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 17
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930