Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
10.11.2020 08:27 - That is me with my own brown sugar tea from Gong Cha!
Автор: megaomgchen Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 39 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



That is me with my own brown sugar tea from Animal Crossing Items Gong Cha! I even put a Boba shop on my island!

I hate how true that is with the boba. .

Damn, this is actually really good. Possessing the Villager homes lined up at which the Hotel is was smart

Wowowowow just awakened and watched these amazing messages thank you!!! I am brand new to reddit and don"t really understand awards and whatnot yet just another thank you to people who gave you one!

I don"t have any clue just how many hours it took but the preparation started on newspaper a week or so before I unlocked terraforming (no time travelling on MY island!) . It has been a month and a half since that time.

For anybody who"s keen to visit, my dream address is DA-1734-3691-8578. Just keep in mind the rest of my island is really a disgusting mess lmao

This is my first AC game and I just learnt as I went, while going on paper in route. I saw some additional tutorials to assist (eg Tak Gambling, would recommend!) And that I could not do a much better job at it !

Don"t hesitate to turn my island in to Traverse Town! Hahaha, now you"ve got to get yourself and your friends dressed up like the town"s locals.

Pretty sure most animal crossing gamers that all animal crossing items new horizons adore KH would love to visit this location!So my 60 year old daddy plays Animal Crossing with me. Now, he excitedly told me that the villagers were calling him dad. He believes they adore him , they think of him because their daddy.image



Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: megaomgchen
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 16188
Постинги: 93
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 17
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930