Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
24.11.2020 07:40 - I do not understand why I can build cliffs wherever I need yet
Автор: megaomgchen Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 39 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



If this game has taught me anything, it"s the Animal Crossing community is very proud about acquiring any sort of Animal Crossing Items attention.

I do not understand why I can build cliffs wherever I need yet, not with slopes. You are limited to 8. Just 8. This will not make sense to me.

However,"fake" slopes? Nah. Would be fine if we could get at least some half-height hoppity-hop steps or something. .

I have 2 inclines left 4 places in your mind and that I can"t decide. . So I guess it"ll only be like this forever and carry a ladder everywhere

If they"re not going to provide us more slopes, I wish they would at least let us put ladders up against the side of cliffs so we are able to scale them without having to carry one around.

Yeah some people really liked how it had been glitched so it might be neat if they added a new rug/floor that did similar things with reflecting the wall in the long run but it kinda sucked for those who actually wanted to use that rug as ordinary.

They should at least make it so if you talk to two villagers of the exact same personality type in a row that they won"t give you the same piece of dialogue as the previous vlager did.

It"s crazy how small dialogue is in this game in comparison to all of the past games. Like, it feels as though the objective was to spot in dialogue post-launch, but then just forgot about it.

New Horizons actually has the more dialogue than any other AC game. I think you simply don"t find it just as much because they prioritise making your villagers talk about what you have been up to cheap Animal Crossing New Horizons Nook Miles Ticket, such as burying bells or digging up fossils.

You want to learn more about products information on https://www.acbells.com/image



Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: megaomgchen
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 15999
Постинги: 93
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 17
Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031