Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
02.12.2020 03:36 - Ok I about to go and buy5-6 months membership
Автор: megaomgchen Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 40 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0




Ok I about to go and buy5-6 months membership like in about 2-3 hours . I"ve a list of goals that I really want to finish I will begin with my most favourte and most wanted. Can just tell me the best way to do each of these... thnaks. Goal1: 99 cooking, I now have 74 cooking and have enough raws banked to get to 84. I am considering doing lettuce all of the way as I will loose about 1.8mill all collectively. I believe I will do this at the burthope games area I think where that banker is standing next to the fire that never goes outside.

Goal2: get 85 mining, I currently have 74 mining and I think I am going to powermine the whole way. Is granite the fastest way to gain exp in p2p? If that"s the case how do I optimize my time there trigger you want to keep drinking and you can only carry so many water bag thingys. Goal3: make my account prepared to make good money at aviancies. You can view my current stats in my signiture. But I believe there are only three skills I want improved. 1. range to 70 2. Health to 70, that is there by the ending. Where would be the perfect place to train scope and defence I am thinking about ( a small monster whos name has currently escaped my mine) that people train range on and camp there. Thank you for taking your time reading this, sorry about all of the spelling mistakes in this, I am writing this fast cause I about to leave and dont have time to proofread.

Yaks are great Range Xp, if you"ve done the Quest to get to them and feel great with losing money. A good alternative is Fire Giants that is what I used from 55-70 and it took 3 times (playing about 4 hours each day, so 12 hours, even while still at Yaks it would take 6 hours or so). The great thing is, you can earn a profit at Fire Giants due to the Rune drops. I used those supporting the Waterfall (Can Waterfall Quest) because you can Safe them. Any installation involving Knifes your Range Attack will be reduced. And I only use Knifes on my Pure. Add me: k0_rang4. As for food, you are able to Safe both Fires and Yaks, however I"d bring like 5 Lobbies incase of Randoms, misclicks, etc..

In case you haven"t noticed their is a great deal of pure/tank/new people now!I can not go somewhere without seeing this one type pure/tank! I know this might not be big new"s to some but I actually wanted to ask: exactly what do you think about it? More people searching for more money mean"s they merchant and your losing money because they take more thing"s, you"re losing training area"s due to more people coming: pures can even solo matters GWD you lossing money/training spot or money monster"s.

More RuneScape gold information on https://www.winrsgold.com/image



Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: megaomgchen
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 16117
Постинги: 93
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 17
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930