Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
21.07.2020 04:15 - If you perform a lot or invest a lot of money will be a good deal
Автор: megaomgchen Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 46 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



I can not compete with leading guys just because of power and"ve been enjoying all year. They reduce all my madden max guys to 94 spd and Madden nfl 21 coins theirs just stay at 99 cuz of the +5 boost. Negative boosters do nothing to them because the stats only fill back in by the energy diff. 1 play td each time for them. Yup. I"m really not a fan of all this arcade-y"competitive" garbage. Let me also have fun and play OVR vs OVR. This material is one of the biggest reasons I"ve largely avoided PvP this past year. I used to appreciate it back.

If you perform a lot or invest a lot of money will be a good deal better compared to other Madden NFL players. I have already maxed Bo Jackson and have 10 badges towards my 105 card. They shouldn"t, however, the discrepancy should only be based off overall. Throwing energy level, as well as the +5 advantage that comes with it, on top of it"s just idiotic, imo.

I"ve 6 maximum Madden NFL players since FTP, a few more than most in my league who invest. In my experience, obtaining maximum badges isn"t a matter of P2P or FTP, it"s more about the mill. You need to grind promos, seasons, as well as the AH. Be efficient with your coins. This is one example, I play about a season per day and from there I receive 90s. Use that to purchase 1.5-2 badges. By buying every bunch accessible now an whale could bypass the mill, but they also help fund our game.

That means 1 badge is 200k. For 6 madden max Madden NFL gamers (I will say average 26 a Madden NFL player) that could take 31 million coins. Are you saying you made 31 million? When I ground for grandmasters and I left to that amount, I used to play with a year a day. I agree we need the whales to put in money to maintain Madden NFL living and feed true programmers, I only meant there"s a lot healthier way to do so.

Not from seasons. There is coin out of grinding OD, tons of gems as well as the Madden NFL player package for 500. This promo has been great for coins early on. Turn everything into 85sand sell them for 80-90k following taxation. Sold a lot of Madden NFL players before RTTD began, like most of my TOTY special teams when they announced 100 base electricity. Plenty of coin out of buy Madden 21 coins the ideal Madden NFL players around the AH, there is no formula to that watching supply/demand.
image



Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: megaomgchen
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 16219
Постинги: 93
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 17
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930